Conflict of Interest Committee


TitleNameTerm (if appicable)
ChairChristine Duerr 
Vice ChairLaura Flieder2024
SecretaryDavid Pancoast 
 Leon Artus 
 Michele Hooper 

Contact Information

  • By Email
  • By Mail
    • Conflict of Interest Committee, Town Of Atkinson NH, P.O. Box 452, Atkinson, NH 03811

Available Forms and Documents


  • *Meeting minutes not provided on this website may be requested and obtained at the Town Hall
  •   For archived minutes click here.

  • Key:
  • * = No Agenda/Minutes Attached
  • + = Agenda Attached
  • NP = Non Public
  • WS = Workshop

    • 2021 Conflict of Interest Meeting Agenda/Minutes   
    • 2020 Conflict of Interest Meeting Minutes   
    Return to Top